Banner Text


Bursar's Office Staff

Bursar

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Thom Ruby
Director

ES 314 truby@towson.edu
410-704-2204
Lee Warner
Administrative Aid
ES 315 lwarner@towson.edu
410-704-2203

Management

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Laurie Jones
Associate Director of Sys and Tech
ES 317 lljones@towson.edu
410-704-3692

Mike Oakley

Assistant Director of Fin. Operations

ES 316

moakley@towson.edu

410-704-3807

Active Student Accounts

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Susan Walsh
Supervisor
ES 336 swalsh@towson.edu
410-704-3109
Teresa Bailey
Student Account Associate
ES 336 tbailey@towson.edu
410-704-6255
Stacey Poe
Student Account Associate
ES 336 spoe@towson.edu
410-704-3015

Collections

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Dawn Kuessner
Supervisor
ES 336 dkuessner@towson.edu
410-704-5239

Stephanie Flanagan

Receptionist

ES 336

anathan@towson.edu

410-704-6259

Connie Proffitt
Student Account Associate
ES 336 cproffitt@towson.edu
410-704-6235
Kim Dugent
Student Account Associate
ES 336 kdugent@towson.edu
410-704-6230
Susan Glaeser
Student Account Associate
ES 336 sglaeser@towson.edu
410-704-6231
Thomasina Anderson
Student Account Associate
ES 336 tanderson@towson.edu
410-704-6238

Financial Aid Rebate System

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Susan Walsh
Supervisor
ES 336 swalsh@towson.edu
410-704-3109
Sandra White
Student Account Associate
ES 336 swhite@towson.edu
410-704-6266
Beverly Lang
Student Account Associate / Receptionist
ES 336 blang@towson.edu
410-704-2216

Payment and Rebate Check Disbursement Center

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Elizabeth White
Supervisor
ES 336 ewhite@towson.edu
410-704-5240
Sandra Erhart
Student Account Associate
ES 336 serhart@towson.edu
410-704-6252
Karen Testudine
Student Account Associate
ES 336

ktestudine@towson.edu

410-704-4625

Business Process and Technology Unit

Name and Title

Location

Contact Info

Toni Serruto

PeopleSoft Specialist

ES 319 tserruto@towson.edu
410-704-3777
Linda Makowske
Business Process Support Specialist
ES 318 lmakowske@towson.edu
410-704-5864

Michael Mullenholz

PeopleSoft Specialist

ES 321 mmullenholz@towson.edu

410-704-4603



The Bursar's Office
Enrollment Service Center, Room 336 (map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m. (Customer Service Center)
Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Payment and Rebate Check Disbursement Center )

1-888-5BURSAR (toll free)
Phone: 410-704-2100
Fax: 410-704-2185
E-mail: lwarner@towson.edu

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now