College of Health Professions


Department of Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology and Deaf Studies

Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology Major

Faculty

 

Name Contact Info
Tricia Ashby-Scabis, Au.D. tashby@towson.edu
410-704-3617
Celia Bassich, Ph.D. cbassich@towson.edu
410-704-2449
Donna Coons, M.S.
dcoons@towson.edu
410-704-3859
Karen Day, M.S.
kday@towson.edu
410-704-4022
Diana Emanuel, Ph.D.
demanuel@towson.edu
410-704-2417
Paul Evitts, Ph.D.
pevitts@towson.edu
410-704-3860
Karen Fallon, Ph.D.
kfallon@towson.edu
410-704-2437
Sharon Glennen, Ph.D.
sglennen@towson.edu
410-704-3097
Iona Johnson, M.S.
ijohnson@towson.edu
410-704-5376
Peggy Korczak, Ph.D.
pkorczak@towson.edu
410-704-5903
Amanda Kozlowski, Ph.D.

akozlowski@towson.edu

410-704-3616

Mark Pellowski, Ph.D. mpellowski@towson.edu
410-704-5899
Karen Pottash, M.A. kpottash@towson.edu
410-704-3607
Jennifer Smart, Ph.D. jsmart@towson.edu
410-704-3105
Kaitlyn Wilson, Ph.D.

kwilson@towson.edu

410-704-3096



Department of Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology and Deaf Studies
Van Bokkelen Hall, Room 105
Hours: Monday - Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-4153
Fax: 410-704-4131
E-mail: Department of Audiology, Speech-Language Pathology and Deaf Studies - asld@towson.edu


 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now