Banner Text


College of Education

Contact Us

College of Education
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
Phone: 410-704-2570

Dean
Raymond P. Lorion
Phone: 410-704-2571
E-mail: rlorion@towson.edu

Associate Dean
Karen Robertson
Phone: 410-704-3998
E-mail: krobertson@towson.edu

Assistant Dean
Jeffrey M. Kenton
Phone: 410-704-4226
E-mail: jkenton@towson.edu

For general information, contact:

Mylin King

Receptionist, Office of the Dean

Phone: 410-704-3601

E-mail: eking@towson.edu

Susan Turnbaugh
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 410-704-5380
E-mail: sturnbaugh@towson.edu

Susan Wentz

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 410-704-4056
E-mail: swentz@towson.edu

 



Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now