Banner Text


Department of Early Childhood Education

Faculty

Name & Title

Contact Info


 

Kathleen Carstensen
Lecturer

kcarstensen@towson.edu
410-704-4122
Hawkins Hall, Room 405F

Hannah Cawley
Lecturer

hcawley@towson.edu
410-704-2091
Hawkins Hall, Room 404H

Lee Ann Christenson
Assistant Professor

lchristenson@towson.edu
410-704-3745
Hawkins Hall, Room 107K

Janese Daniels
Associate Professor and Graduate Director


jdaniels@towson.edu
410-704-4832
Hawkins Hall, Room 009

Marisa Dudiak

Director, Shady Grove Program


mdudiak@towson.edu
301-738-6085
Shady Grove Campus

Judith Guerrero
Associate Professor

guerrero@towson.edu
410-704-3836
Hawkins Hall, Room 413K

Kathy Hart-Smith

Lecturer
khartsmith@towson.edu
410-704-5265
Hawkins Hall, Room 405H

Hae Kyoung Kim
Assistant Professor

hkkim@towson.edu

410-704-4955

Hawkins Hall, Room 405C

Mubina Kirmani

Professor

mkirmani@towson.edu

410-704-2588

Hawkins Hall, Room 417B

M. Lisa Mason

Lecturer, Associate Graduate Director, and MAT & External Program Coordinator

mmason@towson.edu

410-704-2549

Hawkins Hall, Room 010

Heather Skelley

Lecturer

hskelley@towson.edu

410-704-5776

Hawkins Hall, Room 025D

Barbara Steele
Lecturer

bsteele@towson.edu

410-704-3574

Hawkins Hall, Room 120E

Ocie Watson-Thompson
Professor and Chairperson

owatson-thompson@towson.edu

410-704-2564

Hawkins Hall, Room 019B

Marianne Zmoda
Lecturer

mzmoda@towson.edu

410-704-2549

Hawkins Hall, Room 405H




 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now