Banner Text


Department of Instructional Leadership and Professional Development

Faculty

Name & Title

Contact Info

Brenda Conley
Assistant Clinical Professor

bconley@towson.edu
410-704-3588
Hawkins Hall, Room 413H

Sam DellaVecchia
Lecturer

sdellavecchia@towson.edu

410-704-2045

Hawkins Hall Room 025A

Leslie Goetsch
Lecturer

lgoetsch@towson.edu

410-704-5699

Hawkins Hall Room 413B

Ted Haynie
Lecturer

tahaynie@towson.edu
301-737-2500 x 311
SMHEC, Building 1, #139

Michael E. Hickey
Professor and Director, Center for Leadership in Education


mehickey@towson.edu
410-704-5038
Psychology, Room 200D

Marilyn Nicholas

Online Coordinator


mnicholas@towson.edu
410-704-2987
Hawkins Hall, Room 413H

Kathleen Reilly
Assistant Professor


kreilly@towson.edu
410-704-4574
Hawkins Hall, Room 419

Jessica Shiller
Assistant Professor


jshiller@towson.edu

410-704-5383

Hawkins Hall, Room 404B


Ronald Thomas
Lecturer and Associate Director, Center for Leadership in Education

rathomas@towson.edu

410-704-5770

Hawkins Hall, Room 008

Richard Vatz
Professor

rvatz@towson.edu

410-704-3107

Hawkins Hall, Room 405J

Diane R. Wood

Department Chair

dwood@towson.edu

410-704-2685

Hawkins Hall, Room 417C




 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now