Banner Text


Department of Secondary and Middle School Education

Faculty

Name & Title

Contact Info

Lisa Barker
Assistant Professor

lbarker@towson.edu
410-704-4129
Hawkins Hall, Room 413H

Terry Berkeley
Acting Chair

tberkeley@towson.edu
410-704-2511
Hawkins Hall, Room 404D

Jack Cole
Lecturer

jcole@towson.edu
410-704-5895
Hawkins Hall, Room 107G

Stephen Edgar
Teacher Educator in Residence

sedgar@towson.edu
410-704-2921
Psychology Building, Room 200

Brenda Eicher-Beard
Lecturer

beicherbeard@towson.edu
410-704-3186
Hawkins Hall, Room 413M

John Foley
Lecturer

jfoley@towson.edu
410-704-2612
Hawkins Hall, Room 413D

G. Keith Harmeyer

Lecturer


gharmeyer@towson.edu
410-704-2612
Hawkins Hall, Room 413D

Marie Heath
Lecturer

mheath@towson.edu
410-704-3186
Hawkins Hall, Room 413M

R. Mark Herzog

Lecturer and Program Advisor


rherzog@towson.edu
410-704-5896
Hawkins Hall, Room 413A

Todd Kenreich
Professor

tkenreich@towson.edu

410-704-5897

Hawkins Hall, Room 413N

Ashley Lucas

Associate Professor


alucas@towson.edu

410-704-3544

Hawkins Hall, Room 413P

Montana McCormick
Assistant Professor

 

mkmccormick@towson.edu

410-704-5569

Hawkins Hall, Room 405B

Molly Mee

Associate Professor

mmee@towson.edu

410-704-4572

Hawkins Hall, Room 413L

Pamela Segal

 

psegal@towson.edu

410-704-4364

Hawkins Hall, Room 413C

Allan Starkey
Lecturer

astarkey@towson.edu

410-704-5162

Hawkins Hall, Room 413J

David Vocke

Professor

 

dvocke@towson.edu

410-704-2080

Hawkins Hall, Room 405E




 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now