Banner Text


Department of Early Childhood Education

Faculty

Name & Title

Contact Info

Elizabeth Berquist

eberquist@towson.edu

410-704-2703
Psychology, Room 313

Kathleen Bishop

kabishop@towson.edu
410-704-3756
Psychology, Room 310

Lenore Chapman

mchapman@towson.edu
410-704-2705
Hawkins Hall, Room 405G

Barbar Cheswick

bcheswick@towson.edu
410-704-5034
Psychology, Room 310

Diane Diven


ddiven@towson.edu
410-704-2586
Psychology, Room 313

Patricia Doran


pricedoran@towson.edu
410-704-3891
Hawkins Hall, Room 403B

Winnie Dreier

wdreier@towson.edu
410-704-3122
Psychology, Room 303

Kimberly Durkan


kdurkan@towson.edu
410-704-2704
Hawkins Hall, Room 405G

Darlene Fewster

dfewster@towson.edu

410-704-2459

Hawkins Hall, Room 404A

Debi Gartland

dgartland@towson.edu

410-704-4110

Hawkins Hall, Room 404E

Toni Guidi

tguidi@towson.edu

443-465-4857

HEAT Center Suite 206

David Hill

dbhill@towson.edu

410-704-4848

Hawkins Hall, Room 120D

Kay Holman

kholman@towson.edu

410-704-3613

Psychology, Room 311

Donna Janney

djanney@towson.edu

410-704-3619

Psychology, Room 309

Theresa Lutz

tlutz@towson.edu

410-652-2966

HEAT Center Suite 206

Charles Meyer

cmeyer@towson.edu

410-704-3595

Hawkins Hall, Room 120C

Jessica Moore

jmoore@towson.edu

443-465-4857

HEAT Center Suite 206

Liz O'Hanlon

eohanlon@towson.edu

410-704-5028

Hawkins Hall, Room 404G

Andrea Parrish

aparrish@towson.edu

410-704-3614

Psychology Room 313

Rosemary Rappa

rrappa@towson.edu

410-704-3835

Psychology Room 303

Heather Rasmussen

hrasmussen@towson.edu

410-704-5029

Hawkins Hall, Room 404G

Laila Richman

lrichman@towson.edu

410-704-3892

Hawkins Hall, Room 403A

Robert SantaCroce

rsantacroce@towson.edu

410-704-3675

Pscyhology Room 310

Valerie Sharpe

vsharpe@towson.edu

301-738-6066

Shady Grove Bldg III, Room 5157

Sue Speicher

sspeicher@towson.edu

301-738-6326

Shady Grove Bldg III, Room 5155

Kathleen Stein

kstein@towson.edu

410-704-6001

Psychology Room 305

Frank Sweeney

fsweeney@towson.edu

301-738-6209

Shady Grove Bldg III, Room 5149

Debi Tessier

dtessier@towson.edu

410-704-4846

Psychology Room 313

Elizabeth Wright

erwright@towson.edu

301-738-6185

Shady Grove Bldg III, Room 5149




 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now