Banner Text


University Child Care Center

Contact Us

The University Child Care Center is located opposite the historical Auburn House.  A short walk from the SECU Arena.  For a campus map, click here.

Phone: 410-704-2652
Fax:       410-704-3771

 

Director Sarah Fike sfike@towson.edu
Administrative Assistant Debbie Koman dkoman@towson.edu
Red Class Jenyfer Lewis jlewis@towson.edu
Yellow Class Kayte Chojnowski kchojnowski@towson.edu
Puple Class Ilene Grodzinsky igrodzinsky@towson.edu
Green Class Emma Taylor etaylor@towson.edu
Blue Class Nicole Vasanth nvasanth@towson.edu

 

 

 

 

University Child Care Center
Hours: Monday - Friday, 7:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2652
Fax: 410-704-3771


 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now