Banner Text


CAMPUS MINISTRIES

Religious Staff Coordinating Council  (RSCC)

 

Name Title/Organization/Location Contact Information

Young and Terr Choi

Agape Campus Christian Fellowship 443-850-6863
tchoi@towson.edu 
Rev. Laura Sinche Lutheran - Episcopal Campus Ministry
 
410-321-4484
lsinche@towson.edu try.org/towson.htm http//www.baltimorelutherancampusminis
Mike McQuitty Baptist 315-569-2630                            mmcquitty@bcmd.org
Larry  Kelly Campus Crusade for Christ 410-409-4849
lkelly@towson.edu

Ruth Wirtz  and

Sung Yoon (Sunny) Kim

Campus International Christian Fellowship

410-329-1236

rwirtz32@hotmail.com

skysunny@hotmail.com

Fr. Tom  Ryan Catholic  Campus  Minister
Newman Center

410-828-0622                                             tucatholicministry@gmail.com 

Rabbi Mendy Rivkin Chabad House 410-825-0779
rabbi@jewishtowson.com

Mary Jane Johnson

Secretary of RSCC

Christian Science Church 410-925-8810
jmm2468@gmail.com
David  Premont Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints (L.D.S.) 301-793-0741
premontde@ldsces.org
Oguagha Stephen Disciples on Campus

516-543-9529

emeka9291@gmail.com

Sam Konig

President of RSCC 

Hillel

443-847-1026

skonig@towson.edu

Renee Newman Intervarsity Christian Fellowshi

443-540-9860

kristina/raine@gmail.com

Efy Flamm Jewish Collegiate Network 443-690-5073
Flammfam@Juno.com
Dr. Sanaullah Kirmani Muslim Student Advisor 443-761-9831
skirmani@towson.edu
Victor Collins Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs / Center for Student Diversity

410-704-2051

lcollins@towson.edu





Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now