About TU


Disability Support Services

7720 Administration Building

Staff

Susan Willemin
Director
Phone: 410-704-4425
E-mail: swillemin@towson.edu

Karen Oppenheimer

Associate Director

Phone: 410-704-4641

E-mail: koppenheimer@towson.edu

Robyn McCray
Senior Disability Transition Specialist
Phone:  410-704-3683
Email:  rmccray@towson.edu

Patrick Malloy

Learning Disabilities Specialist

Phone: 410-704-5987

Email: pmalloy@towson.edu

Carol Muller

Learning Disabilities Specialist

Phone: 410-704-4863

E-mail: cmuller@towson.edu

 

Jeannie Mauldin

Disabilities Specialist

Phone: 410-704-5589

E-mail: jmauldin@towson.edu

Patrick Chachulski
Testing Coordinator
Phone: 410-704-2304
E-mail: pchachulski@towson.edu

Crystal Tenan

Assistive Technology Specialist

Phone:  410-704-4426

E-mail: ctenan@towson.edu

Pat Critzer
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 410-704-4423
E-mail: pcritzer@towson.edu

 

 


 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now