Research


OFFICE OF SPONSORED PROGRAMS AND RESEARCH

Contact Us

 

General Information

 

Office:  

212E Administration Building

Hours:  

Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.,

other times by appointment

Phone:   410-704-2236
Fax:   410-704-4494
E-mail:   ospr@towson.edu

Mailing Address

Office of Sponsored Programs & Research
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001

 


Amy Taylor

Amy Taylor
Assistant Vice President

 

Office:   Administration Building, Room 213
Phone:   410-704-4931
E-mail:   altaylor@towson.edu
     

Yolanda Davenport

Yolanda Davenport
Administrative Assistant

 

Office:   Administration Building, 212E
Phone:   410-704-3085
E-mail:   ydavenport@towson.edu
     

V. Denise Spears

V. Denise Spears
Compliance Administrator

 

Office:   Administration Building, Room 214
Phone:   410-704-4488
E-mail:   vspears@towson.edu
     
   

Pre-Award Services Staff

 

Cherri Helms

Cherri Helms
Director, Pre-award Services

 

Office:   Administration Building, Room 216
Phone:   410-704-5064
E-mail:   chelms@towson.edu
     

Cherri Helms

 

Lissa Rapkin
Grants and Contracts Administrator

 

Office:   Administration Building, Room 215
Phone:   410-704-4933
E-mail:   lrapkin@towson.edu
     

Jai-Lyn Grant

Jai-Lyn Grant
Contract and Grants Specialist

 

Office:   Administration Building, 212E
Phone:   410-704-2033
E-mail:   jailyngrant@towson.edu
     

 

William Jackson
Graduate Assistant

 

Office:   Administration Building, 212E
Phone:   410-704-5822
E-mail:   wjacks5@students.towson.edu
     
   

Post-Award Services Staff

 

Leena Dave

Leena Dave
Assistant Director, Grant and Contract Management Services

 

Office:   Administration Building, Room 212C
Phone:   410-704-4687
E-mail:   ldave@towson.edu
     

 

Ryan Parker
Grant & Contract Administrator

 

Office:   Administration Building, Room 212A
Phone:   410-704-6227
E-mail:   rparker@towson.edu
     

Patrick Forgione

Patrick Forgione
Grant & Contract Specialist

 

Office:   Administration Building, Room 212B
Phone:   410-704-4932
E-mail:   pforgione@towson.edu

 





 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now