TU Office of Undergraduate Research

University Undergraduate Research Committee

The University Undergraduate Research Committee is comprised of 10 faculty members, spanning 10 departments.

The 2014-2015 Committee members are:

Vonnie Shields Ph.D. – Interim Chair, Professor, Department of Biological Sciences

Lisa Woznicki M.LS. – Reference Librarian, Albert S. Cook Library

Alexei Kolesnikov Ph.D. – Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics

Moon- Whoan “Stephen” Rhee Ph.D. – Assistant Professor, Department of Finance

Tonia Matthews M.FA. – Associate Professor, Department of Art

Jonathan Mattanah Ph.D. – Professor, Department of Psychology

Patricia Doran Ph.D. - Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education

Michael Higgins Ph.D. – Associate Professor & Chair, Department of Kinesiology

Trudy Cobb Dennard M.FA.. – Associate Professor, Department of Dance

Rajeswari Kolagani Ph.D. – Professor, Department of Physics, Astronomy, & Geosciences



TU Office of Undergraduate Research
Provost's Office- Administration Building, Suite 311
Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 11:00 a.m.- 1:00 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-3753
Fax: 410-704-4916






University Police

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now