College of Fine Arts and Communication


Department of Music

Bachelor of Science in Music Education

Faculty

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

Alicia Barksdale

Part-Time Faculty

abarksdale@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Christopher Correlli

Part-Time Faculty

ccorrelli@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Bernard Hynson

Part-Time Faculty

bhynson@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Melissa McCabe

Assistant Professor

mmccabe@towson.edu
410-704-5175

Center for the Arts, Room # 3090

Alicia Mueller

Associate Professor

aamueller@towson.edu
410-704-4264

Center for the Arts, Room # 3093

Ronald Mutchnik

Part-Time Faculty

 

rmutchnik@towson.edu

410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Dana Rothlisberger

Professor & Graduate Coordinator, Music Education

drothlisberger@towson.edu
410-704-2765

Center for the Arts, Room # 3089

Kathryn Simon

Assistant Professor

ksimon@towson.edu

410-704-2257

Center for the Arts, Room # 3091

 

 

Department of Music
Center for the Arts, Room # 3095 (map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2839
Fax: 410-704-2841

 

 


From jazz to chamber music, dramas to musicals, art exhibits to dance, Towson University has the ticket. More than 80,000 people attend some 200 performances, exhibits, films and lectures each year at the Center for the Arts and other campus venues.

• Visit the Arts& Culture page.

 

 

 

 

Read news about the TU Department of Music

• Visit the News page.

 

 

 

 

 



Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now