Department of Political Science

Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

 

Name & Title
Contact Info
Eric Belgrad
Professor
ebelgrad@towson.edu
410-704-2149
LA 3119
John Bullock
Assistant Professor

jbullock@towson.edu
410-704-5156

LA 3228

Cindy Cates

Professor

ccates@towson.edu

410-704-3586

LA 3234

Jack Fruchtman

Professor

jfruchtman@towson.edu

410-704-3350

LA 3241

Matthew Hoddie

Associate Professor

mhoddie@towson.edu

410-704-2953

LA 3229

Jack Isaacs

Lecturer

jisaacs@towson.edu

410-704-2850

LA 3224

Michael Korzi

Professor

mkorzi@towson.edu

410-704-5219

LA 3232

Martha Kumar

Professor

mkumar@towson.edu

410-704-2955

LA 3238

Toni Marzotto

Professor

Chair

tmarzotto@towson.edu

410-704-2957

LA 3210 D

Alison McCartney

Associate Professor

 

ammccartney@towson.edu

410-704-5284

LA 3230

Paul T. McCartney

Associate Professor

 

pmmccartney@towson.edu

410-704-5218

LA 3237

John McTague

Assistant Professor

jmctague@towson.edu

410-704-3644

LA 3229

Dennis Muniak

Associate Professor

dmuniak@towson.edu

410-704-4409

LA 3226

James Roberts

Professor

jroberts@towson.edu

410-704-3510

LA 3121

Joseph Rudolph

Professor

jrudolph@towson.edu

410-704-3303

LA 3210E


Donn Worgs

Associate Professor

 

dworgs@towson.edu

410-704-5908

LA3236

 

Part-time Faculty

 

Name
Contact Info

Tony Campbell

 

awcampbell@towson

410-704-2430

LA 3206

William Frank

 

wfrank@towson.edu

 

Anneliese Johnson

 

amjohnson@towson.edu

 

Jose Lopez-Gonzalez

 

jlopezgonzalez@towson.edu

Nitza Nachmias

 

nnachmias@towson.edu

 

Molly Ruhlman

 

mruhlman@towson.edu

 

Tom Sadowski

 

tsadowski@towson.edu

 

Quddus Snyder

 

qsnyder@towson.edu

 

Elswyth Strassberger

estrassberger@towson.edu

 

Frank Mullen

 

fmullen@towson.edu

410-704-3283

CK 525 A

 

Stephen Yoder

syoder@towson.edu

LA 3205

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now