January Conference

Committee Members


Committee Member Mary T. Casterline

Mary T. Casterline

Special Events Manager

Academic Affairs

Office of the Provost

Committee Member Audrey Cutler

Audrey Cutler, M.S.

Senior Instructional Designer

Office of Academic Innovation

Committee Member David Dahl

David Dahl, M.I.S., M.L.S.
Information Technology Librarian


Committee Member La Tonya Dyer

La Tonya Dyer, M.S., M.A.


Course Development

Center for Instructional Advancement and Technology

Office of Academic Innovation


Committee Member Colleen Ebacher

Colleen Ebacher, Ph.D.
Associate Professor

Department of Foreign Languages

College of Liberal Arts

Committee Member Jeremy M. Farkas

Jeremy M. Farkas

Coordinator, Technology and Support for CBE

College of Business and Economics

Committee Member Cindy Ghent

Cindy Ghent, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Biological Sciences

The Fisher College of Science and Mathematics

Committee Member Susan Kirchner

Susan Kirchner, Ph.D.

Chairperson and Professor

Department of Dance

College of Fine Arts & Communication

Committee Member Bonnie Maras Brown

Bonnie Maras Brown, M.S.


Department of Educational Technology and Literacy

College of Education

Committee Member Kimberly Miller

Kimberly Miller, M.S.I.
Research & Instruction Librarian for Emerging Technologies
Psychology Department Liaison
Albert S. Cook Library


Committee Member Jane E. Neapolitan Jane E. Neapolitan, Ed.D.
Assistant Provost
Office of Academic Innovation
Committee Member Sharma Pillutla

Sharma Pillutla, Ph.D.

Chairperson and Associate Professor

Department of e-Business and Technology Management

College of Business and Economics


Committee Member Jessica Stansbury Jessica A. Stansbury, M.A.
Psychology Department
College of Liberal Arts
Committee Member Niya Wertz

Niya Werts, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Department of Health Science

College of Health Professions



Past committee members include:

James Braman, M.S., Lecturer, Department of Computer and Information Sciences, Website

Jin Dong Park, Ph.D., Assistant Professor, Department of Accounting, College of Business and Economics,


Regina Phillips, PhD, RN, CNE, Assistant Professor, Department of Nursing, College of Health Professions

Bridget Sullivan, Professor, IAMD Program Director, Department Art+Design, Art History, Art Education, College of Fine Arts and Communication, Website



Provost's Office
Administration Building, Room 311

Phone: 410-704-2125
Fax: 410-704-3129
E-mail: provost@towson.edu






University Police

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now