Office of Academic Innovation

Staff

 

Dr. Jane Neapolitan

Assistant Provost for Academic Innovation

410-704-6068

JNeapolitan@towson.edu

 

Tammy Cross

Executive Administrative Assistant I

410-704-2005
tcross@towson.edu

 

 

 

     

 

Joe Brightman


Instructional Designer and Technologist


410-704-3589
jbrightman@towson.edu

     Audrey Cutler

Audrey Cutler


Senior Instructional
Designer/Trainer

410-704-5082

acutler@towson.edu

La Tonya Dyer

 

La Tonya Dyer

Course Development Support Manager

410-704-4723

ldyer@towson.edu

  David Merino

David Merino

Video Production Specialist

410-704-2443

dmerino@towson.edu

 

 

     

 

 

       

Zhou Wang

 

Zhuo Wang

Student Employee

   

 

Staci Williams


Student Employee

 



Office of Academic Innovation
Cook Library Room 405
Phone: 410-704-2005
E-mail: oai@towson.edu



Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now