Banner Text


Students Achieve Goals through Education (SAGE)

SAGE Program Mentors

Juliannah Adeoye
jadeoy1@students.towson.edu

Grace Abraham
gabrah1@students.towson.edu

Vanessa Agbar
vagbar1@students.towson.edu

Terevid Ahlakor
tahlak1@students.towson.edu

Hafiz Aina
haina1@students.towson.edu

Luis Alvarado
lalvar2@students.towson.edu

Carli Andrews
candre11@students.towson.edu

Brittney Boakye
bboaky1@students.towson.edu

Charisse Carter
ccarte13@students.towson.edu

Mika Chappell
mchapp1@students.towson.edu

Coren Davis
cdavis39@students.towson.edu

Daniela De Leon
ddeleo3@students.towson.edu

Eliana De Leon
edeleo1@students.towson.edu

Fortune Diwe
fdiwe1@students.towson.edu

Cliff Doby
cdoby1@students.towson.edu

Alexandra Goldbeck
agoldb12@students.towson.edu

Michelle Harrison
mharri44@students.towson.edu

Joseph Hawkins
jhawki12@students.towson.edu

Danielle Hoper
dhoper1@students.towson.edu

Le Nina Huong
hle3@students.towson.edu

Ehinome Ihenyen
eiheny1@students.towson.edu

Maconel James
mjames17@students.towson.edu

Tamara James
tjames5@students.towson.edu

Ebere Johnson
ejohns53@students.towson.edu

Korey Johnson
kjohns69@students.towson.edu

Rachelle Johnson
rjohns32@students.towson.edu

Aaron Jones
ajones78@students.towson.edu

Kevin Kinyua
kkinyu1@students.towson.edu

Yewande Komolafe
ykomol2@students.towson.edu

Derek Koomson
dkooms2@students.towson.edu

Rucky Likekele
rlikek1@students.towson.edu

Erica Middleton
emiddl2@students.towson.edu

Colombe Mongbo
cmongb1@students.towson.edu

Montinique Morgan
mmorga20@students.towson.edu

Trieuvan Nguyen
tnguye27@students.towson.edu

Brenda Oduola
oboduol1@students.towson.edu

Olamide Olatunji
oolatu1@students.towson.edu

Victoria Pagan
vpagan1@students.towson.edu

Jhustin Paschall
jpasch1@students.towson.edu

Melissa Pearson
mpears4@students.towson.edu

Mary Rose Pedron
mpedro2@students.towson.edu

Xiomara Portillo
xporit1@students.towson.edu

Danielle Reeves
dreeve1@students.towson.edu

Theresa Robertson
trober11@students.towson.edu

Ariana Thompson
athomp29@students.towson.edu

Maia Williams

mwilli52@students.towson.edu

Michael Williams
mwilli65@students.towson.edu

Ashley Yusuff
ayusuf2@students.towson.edu

 

 


Announcements

Join Us!

Upcoming Dates:

9/2 Wes Moore
9/9 Networking/Etiquette
9/16 Whose Party is It?
9/16 Constitution Week
9/23 Latino/Hispanic Heritage
9/30 Cyber Safety
10/7 Domestic Violence
10/14 Mental Health
10/21 Gender ID
10/28 Homecoming Week
11/4 Scholarship Resources
11/11 Yoga & Zumba
11/18 Community Service
11/25 No program
12/2 TBD

Events Held @ 4 PM, in the University Union Chesapeake III

 

 Instagram@su_tu

 Twitter@sage_tu

 Facebook@SageTU

 

       

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now