University Senate

Admissions Committee

Four faculty elected, no two faculty from the same college

2 students appointed by the SGA president

Name Department College Term Expires
Claire Holmes Library Library 2015
Doug Pryor Sociology, Anthropology and Criminal Justice CLA 2016
Amy Sowder Koch Art + Design, Art History, Art Education COFAC 2017
Angel Kumchev Mathematics FCSM 2017
TBD SGA representative   2015
TBD SGA representative   2015


Ex officio:

Dave Fedorchak, Director of University Admissions

Sara Sides, Director of the Registrar's Office


Meets monthly, every 3rd Wednesday at 3:30pm.


Updated 9/12/14



University Police

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now