University Senate

Council of University System Faculty

  • 4 faculty elected (3-year term); 2 alternates (1-year term)
  • Meets once a month, usually off-campus
  • Includes faculty from all USM institutions
Voting Members
Name Department College Term Expires

Jay Zimmerman,

University Senate Liaison

Mathematics FCSM 2015
Pat Alt Interprofessional Health Studies CHP 2016
Elizabeth Clifford Sociology, Anthropology and Criminal Justice CLA 2017
Donna Cox, Alternate Interprofessional Health Studies CHP 2015
Thomas Krause Physics, Astronomy, and Geosciences FCSM 2016
Jessica Shiller, Alternate Instructional Leadership and Professional Development COE 2015





University Police

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now