University Senate

College Curriculum Committees

College of Business and Economics (2014-2015)

Michael Dewally, Finance Department -- mdewally@towson.edu
Members:

Jin Park, Accounting -- jpark@towson.edu
Xiaolin Li, e-Business and Technology Management -- xli@towson.edu

Melissa Groves, Economics -- mgroves@towson.edu

Don Kopka, Management -- dkopka@towson.edu

Secretary:

Veronica Thomas, Marketing -- vlthomas@towson.edu

SGA:

TBD
Ex Officio Members:
Judy Harris, Dean's Office Representative --jlharris@towson.edu

Lisa Michocki, Director of Professional Experience and Outreach -- lmichocki@towson.edu

First meeting date: Friday, September 19th at 2pm.


College of Education (2014-2015)

Chair:

TBD

Members:

Stephen Schroth, Early Childhood Education -- sschroth@towson.edu

Keri-Anne Croce, Elementary Education -- kcroce@towson.edu

Montana McCormick, Secondary and Middle School Education -- mkmccormick@towson.edu

Robert Caples, Educational Technology and Literacy -- rcaples@towson.edu

Kathleen Reilly, Instructional Leadership and Professional Development -- kreilly@towson.edu

Barbara Cheswick, Special Education -- bcheswick@towson.edu

First meeting date: Monday, September 15th at 2pm.


College of Fine Arts and Communication (2014-2015)

Chair:

Margaret Algren, Mass Communication & Communication Studies -- malgren@towson.edu
Members:

Nahid Tootoonchi, Art + Design, Art History, Art Education -- ntootoonchi@towson.edu

Sandra Perez, Dance -- sperez@towson.edu

Ryan Murray, Electronic Media and Film -- rmurray@towson.edu

Michael Decker, Music -- mdecker@towson.edu

Tom Casciero, Theatre Arts -- tcasciero@towson.edu

First meeting date: Tuesday, September 5th at 1pm.


College of Health Professions (2014-2015)

Chair:

TBD
Members:

Sheryl Cooper, Audiology - Speech-Language Pathology and Deaf Studies -- scooper@towson.edu

Lillian Carter, Health Science -- lccarter@towson.edu

Martha James, Kinesiology -- mjames@towson.edu

Lynne Murphy, Occupational Therapy and Occupational Science -- lmurphy@towson.edu

Mary Carter, Interprofessional Health Studies -- mcarter@towson.edu

First meeting date: Friday, September 12th at 12pm.

College of Liberal Arts (2014-2015)

Chair:

TBD

Members:

First meeting date: Thursday, September 4th at 3:30pm.

Fisher College of Science and Mathematics (2014-2015)

Chair:

Erik Scully, Biological Science -- escully@towson.edu
Members:

Shahua Ma, Chemistry -- sma@towson.edu

Charles Dierbach, Computer & Information Sciences -- cdierbach@towson.edu

John Chollet, Mathematics -- jchollet@towson.edu

Thomas Krause, Physics Astronomy and Geosciences -- tkrause@towson.edu

At Large:

Mark Profili, Chemistry -- mprofili@towson,edu

Ex-officio:

David Vanko, Dean, Fisher College of Science and Mathematics

First meeting date:

 

Updated 8/21/14

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now