Life@TU

Student Activities Staff

Student Employees

Campus Programming Assistants

 

Picture Name Contact Info


Keiara West

kwest8@students.towson.edu

 

Deb Schwarzl

dschwa11@students.towson.edu

Corey McCrea

cmccre3@students.towson.edu

Sarah Tiburzi

stibur1@students.towson.edu

 

Community Ambassadors for Off-Campus Student Services

 

Picture Name &Title Contact Info


Kaitlyn E. Maloney

Donnybrook Community Ambassador

kmalon4@students.towson.edu

 

Jenn Reyda
Burkleigh Square Neighborhood Community Ambassador

jreyda1@students.towson.edu

Sadia Ahmed
Kenilworth at Charles Community Ambassador

sahmed9@students.towson.edu

Kierra Jenkins
Cardiff Hall Community Ambassador

kjenki9@students.towson.edu

 

Rose Singer
Donnybrook Community Ambassador

esinge4@students.towson.edu

Mitchell Morici
Burkleigh Square Neighborhood Community Ambassador
mmoric1@students.towson.edu

Mirella Romansini
Towson Manor Villiage Neighborhood Community Ambassador

mroman12@students.towson.edu

Lauren Shorter
Kenilworth at Charles Community Ambassador

lshort2@students.towson.edu

Christian Hooper
Cardiff Hall Community Ambassador

choope2@students.towson.edu

 

Community Service Leaders

 

Picture Name & Title Contact Info


Cara Madden

cmadde3@students.towson.edu

Kat Zander

kzande1@students.towson.edu

Lauren Fleming

lflemi5@students.towson.edu

Maggy Kay

mkay2@students.towson.edu

Stephanie Vaughn

svaugh5@students.towson.edu

 

Towson University Leadership Consultants (TULC)

 

Picture Name & Title Contact Info
  Bill Mason
wmason1@students.towson.edu
Anthony Smith
asmith105@students.towson.edu
Lindsey Owens
lowens5@students.towson.edu
Sarah Wicks
swicks1@students.towson.edu
Liz Hayden
ehayde5@students.towson.edu
Katie Bush
kbush5@students.towson.edu
Tiana Fernandez
tferna2@students.towson.edu
Julian Carroll
jcarro8@students.towson.edu

 

Marketing Assistants for Towson SAM and Student Actitivities

 

Picture Name & Title Contact Info

Becca Nappi

Blogger, Photographer

rnappi1@students.towson.edu

Paige Whipple

Blogger, Photographer

pwhipp1@students.towson.edu

Mike Travers

Blogger

mtrave1@students.towson.edu

Kelsey Kaminsky

Videographer, Video Editor

kkamin4@students.towson.edu

Lexy Wright

Blogger, Photographer

awrigh13@students.towson.edu

Kennard Wallace

Blogger, Blog Manager

kwalla4@students.towson.edu

Ceanne West

Blogger, Photographer

cwest6@students.towson.edu

Chris Hancock

Blogger

chanco3@students.towson.edu

Everett Hall-McNeill

Videographer, Video Editor

ehallm1@students.towson.edu

Ron Miller

Blogger

rmille26@students.towson.edu

Rodrigo Alonzo  

Graphic Designer

ralonz1@students.towson.edu  

Austin Braswell

Graphic Designer

Abrasw1@students.towson.edu  

Taleen Kurdian

Blogger, Photographer

tkurdi1@students.towson.edu

 

Front Desk Assistants for Student Activities

 

Picture Name & Title Contact Info
Caryn Altman
caltma1@students.towson.edu
  Nicole Kline
nkline3@students.towson.edu
Melanie Lutz
mlutz3@students.towson.edu
David Raymond
draymo1@students.towson.edu
Kiana Lord
klord3@students.towson.edu
  Victoria Sieber
vsiebe1@students.towson.edu
Kaity Schroeder
kschro7@students.towson.edu
Nicole Belle
nbelle2@students.towson.edu

 

Front Desk Assistants for SGA

 

Picture Name & Title Contact Info
Anthony Reda
areda1@students.towson.edu
Jarrett Myers
jmyers23@students.towson.edu
Olivia Stewart
ostewa1@students.towson.edu
Kendall Williams
kwilli47@students.towson.edu

 

 

 

Office of Student Activities

University Union, Room 217
Hours: Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Email: studentactivities@towson.edu
Phone: 410-704-3307
Fax: 410-704-2219

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now