Contact Us

General Information

The Foundation Office will be closed for the holiday break from December 24th thru January 2nd and will return on Jan. 5th.  If you send an e-mail you will receive specific instructions via the Out of Office message on how to reach someone during the break.  Thank you for your patience as we take this time to rejuvenate and enjoy our families during this holiday season!  We wish you and yours happy holidays! 

Office:   Administration Building,
Room 316
Hours:   Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Phone:   410-704-3278
Fax:   410-704-4559
E-mail:   tufoundation@towson.edu

Mailing Address

Towson University
Foundation, Inc.
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001


Gary Rubin  

Gary Rubin
Executive Vice President

Office:   Administration Building, Room 327
Phone:   410-704-2358
E-mail:   grubin@towson.edu
     

John J. Mease, Jr., C.P.A.

John J. Mease, Jr., C.P.A.
Vice President

Office:   Administration Building, Room 316
Phone:   410-704-2040
E-mail:   jmease@towson.edu
     

Charlene Libertini

Charlene Gallagher
Executive Assistant to the Vice President

Office:   Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Phone:   410-704-3278
E-mail:   cgallagher@towson.edu
     

Susan White

Susan White
Senior Bookkeeper

Office:   Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Phone:   410-704-3299
E-mail:   pwhite@towson.edu
     

Amy Smith

Amy Smith
Bookkeeper

Office:   Administration Building, 3rd Floor
Phone:   410-704-3758
E-mail:   asmith@towson.edu